T.Rex - T.Rex [VINYL]

T.Rex - T.Rex [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. The Children of Rarn - T.Rex
2. Jewel - T.Rex
3. The Visit - T.Rex
4. Childe - T.Rex
5. The Time of Love Is Now - T.Rex
6. Diamond Meadows - T.Rex
7. Root of Star - T.Rex
8. Beltane Walk - T.Rex
9. Is It Love? - T.Rex
10. One Inch Rock - T.Rex
11. Summer Deep - T.Rex
12. Seagull Woman - T.Rex
13. Suneye - T.Rex
14. The Wizard - T.Rex
15. The Children of Rarn - T.Rex

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.