Powerslave - Iron Maiden [VINYL]
2 for €50

Powerslave - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
The fifth album by the legendary British heavy metal band. With 'Powerslave' Iron Maiden achieved their second number one album in Great Britain. It also reached #21 on the US Billboard Chart.

Disc 1
1. Aces High - Iron Maiden (4.29)
2. 2 Minutes to Midnight - Iron Maiden (6.00)
3. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) - Iron Maiden (4.13)
4. Flash of the Blade - Iron Maiden (4.03)
5. The Duellists - Iron Maiden (6.06)
6. Back in the Village - Iron Maiden (5.21)
7. Powerslave - Iron Maiden (6.48)
8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner - Iron Maiden (13.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.