Dreams: The Collection - The Cranberries [VINYL]
2 for €50

Dreams: The Collection - The Cranberries [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

The Cranberries - Dolores O'Riordan, Noel Hogan, Michael Hogan and Fergal Lawler - quietly became one of the world's most successful bands in the 1990s. With O'Riordan's remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. This stunning collection brings together 11 of their best-known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, 'Linger' and 'Zombie'.

Disc 1
1. Linger - The Cranberries (4.34)
2. Dreams - The Cranberries (4.24)
3. When You're Gone - The Cranberries (4.55)
4. Dreaming My Dreams - The Cranberries (3.37)
5. Ridiculous Thoughts - The Cranberries (4.31)
6. Zombie - The Cranberries (5.07)
7. Just My Imagination - The Cranberries (3.41)
8. Analyse - The Cranberries (4.06)
9. Promises - The Cranberries (5.27)
10. I Can't Be With You - The Cranberries (3.07)
11. Salvation - The Cranberries (2.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.