Superunknown - Soundgarden [VINYL]

Superunknown - Soundgarden [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
On March 8, 1994, Seattle rock band Soundgarden released their critically acclaimed fourth full length album, 'Superunknown'. An immediate No. 1 in the U.S., it earned the band two Grammyr Awards, and sold millions of records worldwide. The record yielded such iconic tracks as 'Black Hole Sun,' 'Spoonman,' and 'Fell on Black Days.' The album that was often considered Soundgarden's 'masterpiece' helped redefine alternative rock and influenced the course of music history.

Disc 1
1. Let Me Drown - Soundgarden (3.53)
2. My Wave - Soundgarden (5.12)
3. Fell On Black Days - Soundgarden (4.43)
4. Mailman - Soundgarden (4.26)
5. Superunknown - Soundgarden (5.06)
6. Head Down - Soundgarden (6.09)
7. Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden (5.18)
Disc 2
1. Spoonman - Soundgarden (4.06)
2. Limo Wreck - Soundgarden (5.47)
3. The Day I Tried to Live - Soundgarden (5.20)
4. Kickstand - Soundgarden (1.34)
5. Fresh Tendrils - Soundgarden (4.16)
6. 4th of July - Soundgarden (5.08)
7. Half - Soundgarden (2.14)
8. Like Suicide - Soundgarden (7.12)
9. She Likes Surprises - Soundgarden (3.17)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.