X - Ed Sheeran [VINYL]

X - Ed Sheeran [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95
Second studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Featuring the #1 singles 'Sing' and 'Thinking Out Loud', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Other tracks include 'Don't', 'Bloodstream' (with Rudimental) and 'Photograph'.

Disc 1
1. One - Ed Sheeran (4.13)
2. I'm a Mess - Ed Sheeran (4.06)
3. Sing - Ed Sheeran (3.55)
4. Don't - Ed Sheeran (3.39)
5. Nina - Ed Sheeran (3.43)
6. Photograph - Ed Sheeran (4.17)
7. Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran (4.59)
8. Tenerife Sea - Ed Sheeran (4.00)
9. Runaway - Ed Sheeran (3.26)
10. The Man - Ed Sheeran (4.09)
11. Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran (4.40)
12. Afire Love - Ed Sheeran (5.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.