The Smiths - The Smiths [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Smiths - The Smiths [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
The self titled debut album by the English rock band. After the original production by Troy Tate was felt to be inadequate, John Porter re-recorded the album in London, Manchester and Stockport during breaks in the band's UK tour during September 1983. Features the single 'What Difference Does It Make?'.

Disc 1
1. Reel Around the Fountain - The Smiths
2. You've Got Everything Now - The Smiths
3. Miserable Lie - The Smiths
4. Pretty Girls Makes Graves - The Smiths
5. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle - The Smiths
6. Still Ill - The Smiths
7. Hand in Glove - The Smiths
8. What Difference Does It Make? - The Smiths
9. I Don't Owe You Anything - The Smiths
10. Suffer Little Children - The Smiths (5.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.