Greatest Hits - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]
2 for €50

Greatest Hits - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

Greatest hits compilation originally released in 1988, covering the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late-1980s. Tracks include 'Rhiannon', 'Dreams', 'Don't Stop', 'Go Your Own Way', 'Everywhere', 'Little Lies', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Rhiannon - Fleetwood Mac
2. Don't Stop - Fleetwood Mac
3. Go On Your Way - Fleetwood Mac
4. Hold Me - Fleetwood Mac
5. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac
6. Gypsy - Fleetwood Mac
7. As Long As You Follow - Fleetwood Mac
8. Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac
9. Dreams - Fleetwood Mac
10. Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac
11. Sara - Fleetwood Mac
12. Tusk - Fleetwood Mac
13. No Questions Asked - Fleetwood Mac

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.