Jolene - Dolly Parton [VINYL]

Jolene - Dolly Parton [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
The thirteenth solo studio album by Dolly Parton. The title track tells the story of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. The album features the singles 'Jolene' and 'I Will Always Love You'.

Disc 1
1. Jolene - Dolly Parton (2.40)
2. When Someone Wants to Leave - Dolly Parton (2.03)
3. River of Happiness - Dolly Parton (2.17)
4. Early Morning Breeze - Dolly Parton (2.54)
5. Highlight of My Life - Dolly Parton (2.15)
6. I Will Always Love You - Dolly Parton (2.54)
7. Randy - Dolly Parton (1.53)
8. Living On Memories of You - Dolly Parton (2.42)
9. Lonely Comin' Down - Dolly Parton (3.11)
10. It Must Be You - Dolly Parton (1.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.