Folklore - Taylor Swift [VINYL]
Folklore - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Folklore - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Sale price€48.00

Eighth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album was created in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic, with production from Aaron Dessner (The National), Jack Antonoff (Bleachers) and Swift herself. Departing from the mainstream pop sound of Swift's previous releases, 'Folklore' is an indie folk, alternative rock, electro-folk and chamber pop album driven by pianos and guitars.

Disc 1
1. The 1 - Taylor Swift (3.30)
2. Cardigan - Taylor Swift (3.59)
3. The Last Great American Dynasty - Taylor Swift (3.51)
4. Exile (Feat. Bon Iver) - Taylor Swift (4.45)
5. My Tears Ricochet - Taylor Swift (4.15)
6. Mirrorball - Taylor Swift (3.29)
7. Seven - Taylor Swift (3.28)
8. August - Taylor Swift (4.21)
9. This Is Me Trying - Taylor Swift (3.15)
10. Illicit Affairs - Taylor Swift (3.10)
11. Invisible String - Taylor Swift (4.12)
12. Mad Woman - Taylor Swift (3.57)
13. Epiphany - Taylor Swift (4.49)
14. Betty - Taylor Swift (4.54)
15. Peace - Taylor Swift (3.54)
16. Hoax - Taylor Swift (3.40)
17. The Lakes (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.