Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]
2 for €50

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
The debut album by the English rock band. Features the singles 'Good Times Bad Times' and 'Communication Breakdown'.

Disc 1
1. Good Times Bad Times - Led Zeppelin (2.46)
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin (6.42)
3. You Shook Me - Led Zeppelin (6.28)
4. Dazed and Confused - Led Zeppelin (6.28)
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come - Led Zeppelin (4.34)
6. Black Mountain Side - Led Zeppelin (2.12)
7. Communication Breakdown - Led Zeppelin (2.30)
8. I Can't Quit You Baby - Led Zeppelin (4.42)
9. How Many More Times? - Led Zeppelin (8.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.