Definitely Maybe - Oasis [VINYL]

Definitely Maybe - Oasis [VINYL]

Sale price€35.00
Originally released on August 29th 1994, 'Definitely Maybe' was the fastest-ever selling debut album in the UK at the time, and marked the point when Oasis became a cultural phenomenon. The album went seven times platinum in the UK while selling over five million copies worldwide.

Disc 1
1. Rock 'N' Roll Star - Oasis (5.23)
2. Shakermaker - Oasis (5.08)
3. Live Forever - Oasis (4.36)
4. Up in the Sky - Oasis (4.28)
5. Columbia - Oasis (6.17)
6. Supersonic - Oasis (4.43)
7. Bring It On Down - Oasis (4.17)
8. Cigarettes & Alcohol - Oasis (4.49)
9. Digsy's Dinner - Oasis (2.32)
10. Slide Away - Oasis (6.32)
11. Married With Children - Oasis (3.12)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.