Lover - Taylor Swift [Colour Vinyl]

Lover - Taylor Swift [Colour Vinyl]

Sale price€41.95 Regular price€44.95
Save 7%
Seventh studio album by the American singer, featuring the singles 'Me!', 'You Need to Calm Down' and title track 'Lover'. The album features guest performances from the Dixie Chicks and Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco.

Disc 1
1. I Forgot That You Existed - Taylor Swift
2. Cruel Summer - Taylor Swift
3. Lover - Taylor Swift
4. The Man - Taylor Swift
5. The Archer - Taylor Swift
6. I Think He Knows - Taylor Swift
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince - Taylor Swift
8. Paper Rings - Taylor Swift
9. Cornelia Street - Taylor Swift
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts - Taylor Swift
11. London Boy - Taylor Swift
12. Soon You'll Get Better (Feat. Dixie Chicks) - Taylor Swift
13. False God - Taylor Swift
14. You Need to Calm Down - Taylor Swift
15. Afterglow - Taylor Swift
16. Me! (Feat. Brendan Urie of Panic! At the Disco) - Taylor Swift
17. It's Nice to Have a Friend - Taylor Swift
18. Daylight - Taylor Swift

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.