American Idiot - Green Day [VINYL]
2 for €50

American Idiot - Green Day [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Seventh studio album by the American punk rock band. A concept album dubbed a 'punk rock opera' by the band members, 'American Idiot' follows the story of Jesus of Suburbia, a lower-middle-class American adolescent anti-hero. The album expresses the disillusionment and dissent of a generation that came of age in a period shaped by tumultuous events such as the Iraq War. 'American Idiot' marked a career comeback for the band. It charted in 27 countries, peaking at number one in 19, and sold 16 million copies worldwide. The album spawned five successful singles: 'American Idiot', 'Boulevard of Broken Dreams', 'Holiday', 'Wake Me Up When September Ends' and 'Jesus of Suburbia'.

Disc 1
1. American Idiot - Green Day (2.54)
2. Jesus of Suburbia - Green Day (9.08)
3. Holiday - Green Day (3.52)
4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams - Green Day (4.20)
5. Are We the Waiting? - Green Day (2.42)
6. St. Jimmy - Green Day (2.55)
7. Give Me Novacaine - Green Day (3.25)
8. She's a Rebel - Green Day (2.00)
9. Extraordinary Girl - Green Day (3.33)
10. Letterbomb - Green Day (4.06)
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends - Green Day (4.45)
12. Homecoming - Green Day (9.18)
13. Whatsername - Green Day (4.12)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.