Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 1 - Various Artists [VINYL]
2 for €50

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 1 - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film 'Guardians of the Galaxy', featuring the songs present on Peter Quill's mixtape in the film.

Disc 1
1. Hooked On a Feeling - Blue Swede (2.48)
2. Go All the Way - Raspberries (3.10)
3. Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum (3.57)
4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie (4.37)
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love - Elvin Bishop (4.35)
6. I'm Not in Love - 10cc (6.10)
7. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5 (2.59)
8. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone (4.27)
9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways (2.19)
10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes (4.34)
11. O-o-h Child - The Five Stairsteps (3.11)
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell (2.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.