Hot Fuss - The Killers [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hot Fuss - The Killers [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Debut studio album by the Las Vegas rock band. Originally released in 2004, the album is mostly influenced by post-punk and new wave music, and features the hit singles 'Mr. Brightside', 'Somebody Told Me', 'All These Things That I've Done' and 'Smile Like You Mean It'.

Disc 1
1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine - The Killers (4.04)
2. Mr Brightside - The Killers (3.42)
3. Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers (3.54)
4. Somebody Told Me - The Killers (3.17)
5. All These Things That I've Done - The Killers (5.01)
6. Andy, You're a Star - The Killers (3.14)
7. On Top - The Killers (4.18)
8. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll - The Killers (4.14)
9. Believe Me Natalie - The Killers (5.05)
10. Midnight Show - The Killers (4.02)
11. Everything Will Be Alright - The Killers (5.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.