Led Zeppelin II - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]
2 for €50

Led Zeppelin II - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
The second album by the English rock band. Features the singles 'Whole Lotta Love' and 'Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)'.

Disc 1
1. Whole Lotta Love - Led Zeppelin (5.34)
2. What Is and What Should Never Be - Led Zeppelin (4.46)
3. The Lemon Song - Led Zeppelin (6.19)
4. Thank You - Led Zeppelin (4.49)
5. Heartbreaker - Led Zeppelin (4.14)
6. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) - Led Zeppelin (2.39)
7. Ramble On - Led Zeppelin (4.34)
8. Moby Dick - Led Zeppelin (4.20)
9. Bring It On Home - Led Zeppelin (4.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.