Back to Black - Amy Winehouse [VINYL]
2 for €50

Back to Black - Amy Winehouse [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

Second studio album by the late singer. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'.

Disc 1
1. Rehab - Amy Winehouse (3.34)
2. You Know I'm No Good - Amy Winehouse (4.17)
3. Me and Mr Jones - Amy Winehouse (2.33)
4. Just Friends - Amy Winehouse (3.13)
5. Back to Black - Amy Winehouse (4.01)
6. Love Is a Losing Game - Amy Winehouse (2.35)
7. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse (3.06)
8. Wake Up Alone - Amy Winehouse (3.42)
9. Some Unholy War - Amy Winehouse (2.22)
10. He Can Only Hold Her - Amy Winehouse (2.46)
11. Addicted - Amy Winehouse (2.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.