Led Zeppelin IV - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]
2 for €50

Led Zeppelin IV - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The fourth studio album by the English rock band. The album is notable for featuring 'Stairway to Heaven', which has been described as the band's signature song. Features the singles 'Black Dog', 'Misty Mountain Hop', 'Rock and Roll' and 'Four Sticks'.

Disc 1
1. Black Dog - Led Zeppelin (4.57)
2. Rock and Roll - Led Zeppelin (3.41)
3. The Battle of Evermore - Led Zeppelin (5.52)
4. Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin (8.03)
5. Misty Mountain Hop - Led Zeppelin (4.39)
6. Four Sticks - Led Zeppelin (4.45)
7. Going to California - Led Zeppelin (3.32)
8. When the Levee Breaks - Led Zeppelin (7.08)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.