Songs of Innocence - U2 [VINYL]

Songs of Innocence - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

13th studio album by the Irish rock band. The album, featuring the brand new tracks 'Song for Someone', 'Raised By Wolves' and 'This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now', debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) - U2 (4.15)
2. Every Breaking Wave - U2 (4.12)
3. California (There Is No End to Love) - U2 (3.59)
4. Song for Someone - U2 (3.46)
5. Iris (Hold Me Close) - U2 (5.19)
6. Volcano - U2 (3.14)
7. Raised By Wolves - U2 (4.05)
8. Cedarwood Road - U2 (4.25)
9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight - U2 (5.01)
10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now - U2 (5.05)
11. The Troubles (Feat. Lykke Li) - U2 (4.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.