Uh Huh Her - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Uh Huh Her - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price€14.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Sixth studio album by the English singer-songwriter. Self-produced and originally released in May 2004, 'Uh Huh Her' features the singles 'The Letter', 'You Came Through' and 'Shame'.

Disc 1
1. The Life and Death of Mr. Badmouth - PJ Harvey
2. Shame - PJ Harvey
3. Who the Fuck? - PJ Harvey
4. The Pocket Knife - PJ Harvey
5. The Letter - PJ Harvey
6. The Slow Drug - PJ Harvey
7. No Child of Mine - PJ Harvey
8. Cat On the Wall - PJ Harvey
9. You Come Through - PJ Harvey
10. It's You - PJ Harvey
11. The End - PJ Harvey
12. The Desperate Kingdom of Love - PJ Harvey
13. Seagulls - PJ Harvey
14. The Darker Days of Me & Him - PJ Harvey

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.