Studio Collection - Queen [VINYL]

Studio Collection - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price$434.00 Regular price$515.00
Sold out
18-LP box set containing all 15 studio albums released by the legendary rock band, pressed on vibrant 180g coloured vinyl in hues sympathetic to the original artwork. Albums include: 'Queen' (1973), 'Queen II' (1974), 'Sheer Heart Attack' (1974), 'A Night at the Opera' (1975), 'A Day at the Races' (1976), 'News of the World' (1977), 'Jazz' (1978), 'The Game' (1980), 'Flash Gordon' (1980), 'Hot Space' (1982), 'The Works' (1984), 'A Kind of Magic' (1986), 'The Miracle' (1989), 'Innuendo' (1991) and 'Made in Heaven' (1995).

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.