Sale price$52.00

4 x LP

1 Hold On
2 Now I Know
3 I Need A Little Time
4 Hallelujah
5 Fall On Me
6 Shine A Light
7 Love Is All You Need
8 Six Days To Zero
9 She's So Beautiful
10 Different Man
11 Lucy Jones (Part 1)
12 Lucy Jones (Part 2)
13 Hurt Sometimes
14 Rainman
15 Where's The Sun
16 Crazy World
17 Pretty Thing
18 This Is
19 Loving Me Lately
20 Please Don't Stop
21 Cant Hold back
22 The Gallery
23 Run Like A Devil
24 Somethings Wrong
25 Dangerous Games
26 Jesus Says He Loves Me
27 Don't Make Me Cry Again
28 Stay
29 Let Loose In Heaven
30 Broken Soul
31 Don't Look Down On Me
32 Wont Let You Down
33 5 Years
34 Caroline Says (Part 2)
35 Rock N Roll Suicide
36 Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
37 Dreaming Of Dreams (Remix)
38 Angie
39 Living For The City
40 Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
41 Working Class Hero


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.