Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect:   - Sundara Karma [VINYL]

Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect: - Sundara Karma [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Debut studio album from the British indie group which entered the UK Albums Chart at #24.

Disc 1
1. A Young Understanding - Karma Beatz
2. Loveblood - Karma Beatz
3. Olympia - Karma Beatz
4. Happy Family - Karma Beatz
5. Flame - Karma Beatz
6. Lose the Feeling - Karma Beatz
7. She Said - Karma Beatz
8. Vivienne - Karma Beatz
9. Be Nobody - Karma Beatz
10. Deep Relief - Karma Beatz
11. Watching from Great Heights - Karma Beatz
12. The Night - Karma Beatz

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.