Younger Now - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]

Younger Now - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The sixth studio album by the American singer. Cyrus began planning a commercial follow-up record to her fourth album 'Bangerz' (2013) while simultaneously making her experimental fifth album Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz in 2015, although later became influenced by her reconciliation with fiancé Liam Hemsworth in 2016. Features the singles 'Malibu' and 'Younger Now'.

Disc 1
1. Younger Now - Miley Cyrus
2. Malibu - Miley Cyrus
3. Rainbowland (Feat. Dolly Parton) - Miley Cyrus
4. Week Without You - Miley Cyrus
5. Miss You So Much - Miley Cyrus
6. I Would Die for You - Miley Cyrus
7. Thinkin' - Miley Cyrus
8. Bad Mood - Miley Cyrus
9. Love Someone - Miley Cyrus
10. She's Not Him - Miley Cyrus
11. Inspired - Miley Cyrus

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.