Young As the Morning, Old As the Sea - Passenger [VINYL]

Young As the Morning, Old As the Sea - Passenger [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
Seventh studio album by the British singer/songwriter which debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart. Includes the singles 'Somebody's Love' and 'Anywhere'.

Disc 1
1. Everything - Passenger
2. If You Go - Passenger
3. When We Were Young - Passenger
4. Anywhere - Passenger
5. Somebody's Love - Passenger
6. Young As the Morning, Old As the Sea - Passenger
7. Beautiful Birds - Passenger
8. The Long Road - Passenger
9. Fool's Gold - Passenger
10. Home - Passenger

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.