Yellow Submarine - The Beatles [VINYL]

Yellow Submarine - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Tenth studio album by the world-renowned English rock band. Originally released in 1969, the album was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released 'Yellow Submarine' and 'All You Need Is Love'. The remainder of the album is a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack by the band's producer, George Martin.

Disc 1
1. Yellow Submarine - The Beatles (2.43)
2. Only a Northern Song - The Beatles (3.28)
3. All Together Now - The Beatles (2.14)
4. Hey Bulldog - The Beatles (3.14)
5. It's All Too Much - The Beatles (6.28)
6. All You Need Is Love - The Beatles (3.53)
7. Pepperland - George Martin (2.24)
8. Sea of Time - George Martin (3.00)
9. Sea of Holes - George Martin (2.21)
10. Sea of Monsters - George Martin (3.40)
11. March of the Meanies - George Martin (2.22)
12. Pepperland Laid Waste - George Martin (2.15)
13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland - George Martin (2.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.