Ye - Kanye West [VINYL]
2 for €50

Ye - Kanye West [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Eighth studio album by the American rapper. The record peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains guest vocals from PartyNextDoor,Ty Dolla Sign and Kid Cudi. The album was supported by the release of the lead single 'Yikes'.

Disc 1
1. I Thought About Killing You - Kanye West (4.34)
2. Yikes - Kanye West (3.08)
3. All Mine - Kanye West (2.25)
4. Wouldn't Leave (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) - Kanye West (3.25)
5. No Mistakes - Kanye West (2.03)
6. Ghost Town (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) - Kanye West (4.31)
7. Violent Crimes - Kanye West (3.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.