Yankee Hotel Foxtrot - Wilco [VINYL]

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot - Wilco [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
Sold out
The fourth album by the Chicago-based rock band. Features the single 'War on War'.

Disc 1
1. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart - Wilco (6.58)
2. Kamera - Wilco (3.30)
3. Radio Cure - Wilco (5.09)
4. War On War - Wilco (3.49)
5. Jesus, Etc. - Wilco (3.52)
6. Ashes of American Flags - Wilco (4.44)
7. Heavy Metal Drummer - Wilco (3.09)
8. I'm the Man Who Loves You - Wilco (3.56)
9. Pot Kettle Black - Wilco (4.01)
10. Poor Places - Wilco (5.18)
11. Reservations - Wilco (7.23)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.