Xscape - Michael Jackson [VINYL]

Xscape - Michael Jackson [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second posthumous compilation album of previously unreleased tracks by the late American recording artist. Featuring the single 'Love Never Felt So Good', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Love Never Felt So Good - Michael Jackson (3.54)
2. Chicago - Michael Jackson (4.05)
3. Loving You - Michael Jackson (3.15)
4. A Place With No Name - Michael Jackson (5.35)
5. Slave to the Rhythm - Michael Jackson (4.15)
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are - Michael Jackson (4.36)
7. Blue Gangsta - Michael Jackson (4.14)
8. Xscape - Michael Jackson (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.