XO - Elliott Smith [VINYL]

XO - Elliott Smith [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The fourth studio album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in August 1998. Features the singles 'Waltz #2 (XO)' and 'Baby Britain'.

Disc 1
1. Sweet Adeline - Elliott Smith (3.16)
2. Tomorrow Tomorrow - Elliott Smith (3.07)
3. Waltz #2 - Elliott Smith (4.40)
4. Baby Britain - Elliott Smith (3.14)
5. Pitseleh - Elliott Smith (3.23)
6. Independence Day - Elliott Smith (3.05)
7. Bled White - Elliott Smith (3.23)
8. Waltz #1 - Elliott Smith (3.23)
9. Amity - Elliott Smith (2.20)
10. Oh Well, Okay - Elliott Smith (2.33)
11. Bottle Up and Explode! - Elliott Smith (2.58)
12. A Question Mark - Elliott Smith (2.41)
13. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands - Elliott Smith (4.25)
14. I Didn't Understand - Elliott Smith (2.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.