X & Y - Coldplay [VINYL]

X & Y - Coldplay [VINYL]

Sale price$48.00
The third studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 2005. The album was produced by Coldplay and producer Danton Supple. It is noted for its troubled and urgent development, with producer Ken Nelson having originally been tasked with producing much of the album; however, many songs written during his sessions were discarded owing to the band's dissatisfaction with them. Features the singles 'Speed of Sound', 'Fix You', 'Talk', 'The Hardest Part', 'What If' and 'White Shadows'.

Disc 1
1. Square One - Coldplay (4.47)
2. What If - Coldplay (4.57)
3. White Shadows - Coldplay (5.28)
4. Fix You - Coldplay (4.54)
5. Talk - Coldplay (5.11)
6. X&Y - Coldplay (4.34)
7. Speed of Sound - Coldplay (4.48)
8. A Message - Coldplay (4.45)
9. Low - Coldplay (5.32)
10. The Hardest Part - Coldplay (4.25)
11. Swallowed in the Sea - Coldplay (3.58)
12. Twisted Logic - Coldplay (5.01)
13. Till Kingdom Come (Hidden Track) - Coldplay (4.10)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.