Wounded Rhymes - Lykke Li [VINYL]
Wounded Rhymes - Lykke Li [VINYL]

Wounded Rhymes - Lykke Li [VINYL]

Sale price$41.00
Side A
1 Youth Knows No Pain
2 I Follow Rivers
3 Love out of Lust
4 Unrequited Love
5 Get Some
Side B
1 Rich Kids Blues
2 Sadness Is A Blessing
3 I Know Places
4 Jerome
5 Silent My Song
Side C
1 Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions)
2 Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
3 I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
Side D
1 I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.