Worldwide Underground:   - Erykah Badu [VINYL]

Worldwide Underground: - Erykah Badu [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
'Worldwide Underground' is the third studio album by American singer Erykah Badu, released September 16, 2003 by Motown Records and featured the singles 'Love of My Life', 'Danger' and 'Back In The Day'.

Disc One
1. Intro - World Keeps Turnin' - Erykah Badu (1.39)
2. Bump It - Erykah Badu (8.49)
3. Back in the Day (Puff) - Erykah Badu (4.46)
4. I Want You - Erykah Badu (10.53)
5. Woo - Erykah Badu (3.14)
6. The Grind - Erykah Badu (2.49)
7. Danger - Erykah Badu (5.49)
8. Think Twice - Erykah Badu (3.02)
9. Love of My Life Worldwide - Erykah Badu (5.26)
10. Outro - World Keeps Turnin' - Erykah Badu (4.04)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.