Woodstock 1994 - Metallica [VINYL Limited Edition]

Woodstock 1994 - Metallica [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Breadfan - Metallica
2. Master of Puppets - Metallica
3. Wherever I May Roam - Metallica
4. Harvester of Sorrow - Metallica
5. Fade to Black - Metallica
6. For Whom the Bell Tolls - Metallica
7. Seek and Destroy - Metallica
Disc 2
1. Nothing Else Matters - Metallica
2. Creeping Death - Metallica
3. Whiplash - Metallica
4. Sad But True - Metallica
5. One - Metallica
6. Enter Sandman - Metallica
7. So What - Metallica

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.