Wonderlustre (RSD Black Friday 2021) - Skunk Anansie [VINYL Limited Edition]

Wonderlustre (RSD Black Friday 2021) - Skunk Anansie [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€24.95
'Wonderlustre' is the fourth studio album by the British rock band Skunk Anansie. It was the band's first full studio album since 'Post Orgasmic Chill' in 1999.

Disc 1
1. God Loves Only You - Skunk Anansie
2. My Ugly Boy - Skunk Anansie
3. Over the Love - Skunk Anansie
4. Talk Too Much - Skunk Anansie
5. The Sweetest Thing - Skunk Anansie
6. It Doesn't Matter - Skunk Anansie
Disc 2
1. You're Too Expensive for Me - Skunk Anansie
2. My Love Will Fall - Skunk Anansie
3. You Saved Me - Skunk Anansie
4. Feeling the Itch - Skunk Anansie
5. You Can't Always Do What You Like - Skunk Anansie
6. I Will Stay But You Should Leave - Skunk Anansie

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.