Wonderful:   - Madness [VINYL]

Wonderful: - Madness [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.


'Wonderful', originally released in 1999, was the first studio album featuring the original Madness line-up since 1984's 'Keep Moving'. The album includes the singles 'Lovestruck' and 'Johnny the Horse', as well as the fan favourite 'Drip Fed Fred', which features Ian Dury not long before he passed away.


1. Lovestruck - Madness
2. Johnny the Horse - Madness
3. The Communicator - Madness
4. 4am - Madness
5. The Wizard - Madness
6. Drip Fed Fred - Madness
7. Going to the Top - Madness
8. Elysium - Madness
9. Saturday Night Sunday Morning - Madness
10. If I Didn't Care - Madness
11. No Money - Madness

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.