Wonder:   - Shawn Mendes [VINYL]

Wonder: - Shawn Mendes [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

GRAMMY nominated Toronto born multi-Platinum singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes' fourth studio album, 'Wonder', follows three consecutive #1 album debuts, 3 platinum albums, and 11+ consecutive platinum and multi-platinum singles.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Shawn Mendes (1.02)
2. Wonder - Shawn Mendes (2.52)
3. Higher - Shawn Mendes (2.40)
4. 24 Hours - Shawn Mendes (2.30)
5. Teach Me How to Love - Shawn Mendes (3.22)
6. Call My Friends - Shawn Mendes (2.31)
7. Dream - Shawn Mendes (3.34)
8. Song for No One - Shawn Mendes (3.19)
9. 305 - Shawn Mendes (3.09)
10. Always Been You - Shawn Mendes (2.47)
11. Piece of You - Shawn Mendes (2.56)
12. Look Up at the Stars - Shawn Mendes (3.31)
13. Can't Imagine - Shawn Mendes (2.29)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.