Women in Music Pt. III:   - Haim [VINYL]

Women in Music Pt. III: - Haim [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Sold out
Third studio album by the American band, produced by Danielle Haim, Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid. The album was preceded by the singles 'Summer Girl', 'Now I'm in It' and 'Hallelujah'.

Disc 1
1. Los Angeles - Haim
2. The Steps - Haim
3. I Know Alone - Haim
4. Up from a Dream - Haim
5. Gasoline - Haim
6. 3am - Haim
7. Don't Wanna - Haim
8. Another Try - Haim
Disc 2
1. Leaning On You - Haim
2. I've Been Down - Haim
3. Man from the Magazine - Haim
4. All That Ever Mattered - Haim
5. FUBT - Haim
6. Summer Girl (Bonus Track) - Haim
7. Now I'm in It (Bonus Track) - Haim
8. Hallelujah (Bonus Track) - Haim

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.