Without Remorse:   - Jónsi [VINYL]

Without Remorse: - Jónsi [VINYL]

Sale price€44.95
Sold out
Jónsi releases his latest score, for the new Amazon original movie Tom Clancy's 'Without Remorse', starring Michael B. Jordan, Jodie Turner- Smith and Jamie Bell, directed by Stefano Sollima. The score is 23-tracks of pure action, adrenaline and anxiety. 'For one whole year Jónsi has devoted himself to finding the soul of Without Remorse', says Sollima. The complexity, sophistication and elegance of his composition adds incredible depth to the story.

Disc 1
1. Aleppo - J¢nsi
2. Sniper - J¢nsi
3. Hallway - J¢nsi
4. Say Her Name - J¢nsi
5. Jail - J¢nsi
6. Campfire - J¢nsi
7. Vaseliev - J¢nsi
8. Arlington - J¢nsi
9. Welcome Home - J¢nsi
10. Death Follows Me - J¢nsi
11. SCIF - J¢nsi
12. Barents Sea - J¢nsi
13. Zodiac - J¢nsi
14. Murmansk - J¢nsi
15. Rykov - J¢nsi
16. Swim - J¢nsi
17. Exfil - J¢nsi
18. True Patriot - J¢nsi
19. Rooftop - J¢nsi
20. Stairs - J¢nsi
21. Aftermath - J¢nsi
22. Potomac - J¢nsi
23. Funeral - J¢nsi

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.