Wild World - Bastille [VINYL]

Wild World - Bastille [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
Sold out
Second studio album from the British indie rock group. Featuring the singles 'Good Grief' and 'Send Them Off!', this release entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Good Grief - Bastille
2. The Currents - Bastille
3. An Act of Kindness - Bastille
4. Warmth - Bastille
5. Glory - Bastille
6. Power - Bastille
7. Two Evils - Bastille
8. Send Them Off! - Bastille
9. Lethargy - Bastille
10. Four Walls (The Ballad of Perry Smith) - Bastille
11. Blame - Bastille
12. Fake It - Bastille
13. Snakes - Bastille
14. Winter of Our Youth - Bastille

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.