Whole New Mess:   - Angel Olsen [VINYL]

Whole New Mess: - Angel Olsen [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Fifth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, featuring tracks from her 2019 album, 'All Mirrors', arranged in a more intimate style.

Disc 1
1. Whole New Mess - Angel Olsen (3.42)
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) - Angel Olsen (2.32)
3. (New Love) Cassette 2 - Angel Olsen (2.50)
4. (We Are All Mirrors) - Angel Olsen (2.36)
5. (Summer Song) - Angel Olsen (4.09)
6. Waving, Smiling - Angel Olsen (3.52)
7. Tonight (Without You) - Angel Olsen (4.01)
8. Lark Song - Angel Olsen (6.30)
9. Impasse (Workin' for the Name) - Angel Olsen (3.48)
10. Chance (Forever Love) - Angel Olsen (5.29)
11. What It Is (What It Is) - Angel Olsen (2.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.