Who Are You - The Who [VINYL]

Who Are You - The Who [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
Sold out
The eighth studio album by the English rock band, originally released in August 1978. The album was the Who's last album to feature Keith Moon as their drummer, who died three weeks after it was released. The ironic nature of the text 'Not to Be Taken Away' that was stencilled on Moon's chair on the album cover was noted by some critics.

Disc 1
1. New Song - The Who (4.13)
2. Had Enough - The Who (4.30)
3. 905 - The Who (4.03)
4. Sister Disco - The Who (4.22)
5. Music Must Change - The Who (4.38)
6. Trick of the Light - The Who (4.48)
7. Guitar and Pen - The Who (5.59)
8. Love Is Coming Down - The Who (4.07)
9. Who Are You - The Who (6.22)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.