White Chalk - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

White Chalk - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price€15.95
Produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007, 'White Chalk' is the English singer-songwriter's seventh studio album, featuring the singles 'When Under Ether', 'The Piano' and 'The Devil'.

Disc 1
1. The Devil - PJ Harvey
2. Dear Darkness - PJ Harvey
3. Grow Grow Grow - PJ Harvey
4. When Under Ether - PJ Harvey
5. White Chalk - PJ Harvey
6. Broken Harp - PJ Harvey
7. Silence - PJ Harvey
8. To Talk to You - PJ Harvey
9. The Piano - PJ Harvey
10. Before Departure - PJ Harvey
11. The Mountain - PJ Harvey

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.