Whiskey for the Holy Ghost - Mark Lanegan [VINYL]

Whiskey for the Holy Ghost - Mark Lanegan [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The River Rise - Mark Lanegan (4.30)
2. Borracho - Mark Lanegan (5.41)
3. House a Home - Mark Lanegan (3.07)
4. Kingdoms of Rain - Mark Lanegan (3.24)
5. Carnival - Mark Lanegan (3.40)
6. Riding the Nightingale - Mark Lanegan (6.17)
7. El Sol - Mark Lanegan (3.42)
8. Dead On You - Mark Lanegan (3.11)
9. Shooting Gallery - Mark Lanegan (3.33)
10. Sunrise - Mark Lanegan (2.57)
11. Pendulum - Mark Lanegan (2.12)
12. Judas Touch - Mark Lanegan (1.38)
13. Beggar's Blues - Mark Lanegan (5.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.