Where We Started - Thomas Rhett [VINYL]

Where We Started - Thomas Rhett [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Ten years after signing his first record deal with Big Machine Label Group's The Valory Music Co., arena-packing superstar Thomas Rhett - dubbed 'the most reliable maker of No. 1 singles in country music' (Variety) - has five studio albums at the time of this release, plus 18 Multi-Platinum and Gold-certified No. 1 hits, 12 Billion streams and the longest current active streak of consecutive No. 1s in the format (Mediabase/Country Aircheck Chart). Inspired by his return to the road, the set marks a similar return to his in-the-moment mix of tempo, transcendent romance and tip-of-the-spearsonic trailblazing, as Country's resident good-life philosopher.

Disc 1
1. The Hill - Thomas Rhett
2. Church Boots - Thomas Rhett
3. Bass Pro Hat - Thomas Rhett
4. Anything Cold - Thomas Rhett
5. Angels - Thomas Rhett
6. Half of Me (Feat. Riley Green) - Thomas Rhett
7. Bring the Bar - Thomas Rhett
8. Paradise - Thomas Rhett
9. Death Row (Feat. Tyler Hubbard & Russell Dickerson) - Thomas Rhett
10. Mama's Front Door - Thomas Rhett
11. Slow Down Summer - Thomas Rhett
12. Simple As a Song - Thomas Rhett
13. Us Someday - Thomas Rhett
14. Somebody Like Me - Thomas Rhett
15. Where We Started (With Katy Perry) - Thomas Rhett

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.