Where the Action Is:   - The Waterboys [VINYL]

Where the Action Is: - The Waterboys [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Sold out
13th studio album by the British-Irish folk rock band. Its title inspired by Robert Parker's 1960s mod/northern soul classic,'Where the Action Is' is a 10-song, genre-defying album, testament to the enduring talents of the band's founder and frontman Mike Scott. One of the finest British songwriters of the past four decades, his songs have been covered and recorded by artists including Prince, Rod Stewart, Tom Jones, Steve Earle, and Ellie Goulding.

Disc 1
1. Where the Action Is - The Waterboys (3.24)
2. London Mick - The Waterboys (3.10)
3. Out of All This Blue - The Waterboys (3.38)
4. Right Side of Heartbreak (Wrong Side of Love) - The Waterboys (4.32)
5. In My Time On Earth - The Waterboys (5.43)
6. Ladbroke Grove Symphony - The Waterboys (5.14)
7. Take Me There I Will Follow You - The Waterboys (3.58)
8. And There's Love - The Waterboys (2.34)
9. Then She Made the Lasses O - The Waterboys (2.14)
10. Piper at the Gates of Dawn - The Waterboys (9.03)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.