When We Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?:   - Billie Eilish [7" VINYL Boxset]

When We Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?: - Billie Eilish [7" VINYL Boxset]

Sale price€64.95
Sold out
Debut studio album by the American singer. The album was written, produced and recorded entirely by Eilish and brother Finneas in their childhood home of Highland Park, Los Angeles. Recorded in Finneas' bedroom opposite Billie's, the pair spent most of 2018 writing songs on the road, then spending many days and nights when off the road, at home, recording the album.

Disc 1
1. !!!!!!! - Billie Eilish (0.13)
2. Bad Guy - Billie Eilish (3.14)
Disc 2
1. Xanny - Billie Eilish (4.03)
2. You Should See Me in a Crown - Billie Eilish (3.00)
Disc 3
1. All the Good Girls Go to Hell - Billie Eilish (2.48)
2. Wish You Were Gay - Billie Eilish (3.41)
Disc 4
1. When the Party's Over - Billie Eilish (3.16)
2. 8 - Billie Eilish (2.53)
Disc 5
1. My Strange Addiction - Billie Eilish (2.59)
2. Bury a Friend - Billie Eilish (3.13)
Disc 6
1. Ilomilo - Billie Eilish (2.36)
2. Listen Before I Go - Billie Eilish (4.02)
Disc 7
1. I Love You - Billie Eilish (4.51)
2. Goodbye - Billie Eilish (1.59)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.