What Went Down - Foals [VINYL]

What Went Down - Foals [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00
Fourth studio album by the British indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'What Went Down' and 'Mountain at My Gates', the album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. What Went Down - Foals (5.00)
2. Mountain at My Gates - Foals (4.02)
3. Birch Tree - Foals (4.21)
4. Give It All - Foals (4.47)
5. Albatross - Foals (5.23)
6. Snake Oil - Foals (4.21)
7. Night Swimmers - Foals (4.44)
8. London Thunder - Foals (4.14)
9. Lonely Hunter - Foals (4.37)
10. A Knife in the Ocean - Foals (6.52)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.