What a Time to Be Alive:   - Tom Walker [VINYL]

What a Time to Be Alive: - Tom Walker [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
Debut studio album by the Brit Award winning singer/songwriter. The album was produced by Mike Spencer (Years & Years), Jim Abbiss (Adele, Arctic Monkeys) and Steve Mac. Tom's single 'Just You and I' is the follow-up to the global anthem 'Leave a Light On', which has sold over 800,000 units in the UK and 3 million worldwide, reaching #1 on iTunes in 20 countries, including the UK, and top ten in 44. The album title, 'What a Time to Be Alive', is taken from one of Tom's best-loved songs, 'Blessings', and is indicative of the hope and optimism that permeates this 12 track collection of original songs written or co-written by Tom and sung in his unmistakable voice.

Disc 1
1. Angels - Tom Walker (3.23)
2. Leave a Light On - Tom Walker (3.04)
3. Not Giving In - Tom Walker (3.48)
4. How Can You Sleep at Night? - Tom Walker (3.36)
5. Now You're Gone (Feat. Zara Larsson) - Tom Walker (3.32)
6. My Way - Tom Walker (3.57)
7. Blessings - Tom Walker (3.19)
8. Cry Out - Tom Walker (3.25)
9. Dominoes - Tom Walker (4.03)
10. Fade Away - Tom Walker (4.43)
11. Just You and I - Tom Walker (3.18)
12. The Show - Tom Walker (4.49)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.