What a Diff'rence a Day Makes - Dinah Washington [VINYL]

What a Diff'rence a Day Makes - Dinah Washington [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. I Remember You - Dinah Washington
2. I Thought About You - Dinah Washington
3. That's All There Is to That - Dinah Washington
4. I Won't Cry Anymore - Dinah Washington
5. I'm Thru With Love - Dinah Washington
6. Cry Me a River - Dinah Washington
7. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes - Dinah Washington
8. Nothing in the World - Dinah Washington
9. Manhattan - Dinah Washington
10. Time After Time - Dinah Washington
11. It's Magic - Dinah Washington
12. A Sunday Kind of Love - Dinah Washington

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.